Cheats DS GBA PC PS2 PS3 PSP Wii Xbox Xbox 360 Themes Reviews
Site Search

Star Wars: Obi-Wan

Level select:
Select the "New Game" option at the main menu, then enter 
GREYTHERAT as a saved game name. All levels, including the bonus 
levels, will be unlocked. Enter M1A2U3L4!? as a saved game name 
to unlock all levels until Darth Maul.

Slow motion:
Hold L for about one second, then press White. Slow motion will 
only work for several seconds.

Battle Royal mission:
Defeat Darth Maul in level 25 to unlock the Battle Royal mission, 
where you have to fight eight other Jedi Masters in the Saber Arena. 

Additional versus mode characters:
Defeat a character in the Jedi Arena during game play to unlock 
him or her in versus mode. 

Danworld Network
© 1996- Danworld, Inc.