Cheats DS GBA PC PS2 PS3 PSP Wii Xbox Xbox 360 Themes Reviews
Site Search

Brahma Force: The Assault On Beltlogger-9

Easy mode:
Hold Up/Right + X + Square, then press Start at the "Press Start Button" 
screen. Enemy attack and defense power will be reduced by half, and more 
time will be available to complete each level. 

Hard mode:
Press L1, R1, L2, R2, Square, X, Triangle, Circle at the title screen. 

Flight mode:
Complete the game in less than 1:30:00. Hold L2 + R2 and press X on 
controller two. Then, during game play, press R2 on controller one to 
climb, and L2 to dive. 

Free map movement:
Press Start during game play to display the options menu. Enter the "Map" 
option. Press Select to stop the map movement. Press L1, L2, R1, R2, and 
the D-pad to move around the map. 

Level skip:
Load a saved game and repeatedly tap Start until the save game message 
appears. Select "No" to continue game play at the next level. 

In-game reset:
Press L1 + L2 + R1+ R2 +Select during game play. 

Bonus options:
Use a memory card and complete the game in less than 1:30:00. Press Start 
after the title screen appears again. Choose the "Special" selection on the 
screen to access level selection, view FMV sequences, enter sound test mode, 
and other options. 

End game bonus:
After completing the game, regardless of time required, hidden areas will be 
visible on the map. Additionally, you will retain weapons and ammunitions. 
However, SAPUs will be reduced by half. 

Danworld Network
© 1996- Danworld, Inc.