Cheats DS GBA PC PS2 PS3 PSP Wii Xbox Xbox 360 Themes Reviews
Site Search

Doshin the Giant

Bonus levels:
After the villagers build all sixteen monuments an intermission 
sequence will begin and a new level will start. Fulfill the 
villagers wishes and the credits will start after they build their 
monument. Several bonus levels will now be unlocked at the main menu. 

Build the good and bad variations of the fifteen monuments in the 
museum. Then, destroy one of the monuments. The villagers will 
build a mystery monument., followed by an intermission sequence 
and bonus levels. 

Danworld Network
© 1996- Danworld, Inc.